SAHF
SOUTH ASIA HYDROMET FORUM

 621 Total Views

SAHF
SOUTH ASIA HYDROMET FORUM

SAHF

SOUTH ASIA HYDROMET FORUM

 

World BANK CORE TEAM

Abhas Kumar Jha

Practice Manager

Arati Belle

Sr. DRM Specialist

Yunziyi Lang

Analyst

Dechen Tshering

DRM Specialist

David Rogers

Lead Meteorological Consultant

Yinan Zhang

Sr. Operations Officer

Alice Soares

Sr. Hydromet Advisor

Melanie Simone

DRM Specialist

Effrem Ferrari

DRM consultant

Janet Lynn Minatelli

Sr. Operations Officer

RIMES Team

A.R. Subbiah

subbiah@rimes.int

Director, RIMES Program Unit

G Srinivasan

srini@rimes.int

Chief Scientist – Climate Applications

Ramraj Narasimhan

ramraj@rimes.int

Chief Special Programs Management

Ramesh K J

ramesh@rimes.int

Senior Advisor

Anshul Agarwal

anshul@rimes.int

Team Leader, Hydrology

Itesh Dash

itesh@rimes.int

Team Leader, Systems Design

Hari Jagdish

hari@rimes.int

Consultant / Web Developer

Kousalya V Kumar

kousalya@rimes.int

Project Coordinator

Tshencho Dorji

tshencho@rimes.int

Project Officer

Mitesh Vishwas S

mitesh@rimes.int

Project Officer

Abhushan Gautam

abhushan@rimes.int

Communications Specialist